Event Calendar

Eventsort icon Date Type
Art Workshop: New Year Calendar Thursday, December 27, 2012 (All day) Art
Artist Talk: Jesse Krimes (Marking Time) Wednesday, October 8, 2014 (All day) Talk, Lecture, Seminar
Artist Talk: LaToya Ruby Frazier Thursday, November 16, 2017 (All day) Art
Artist Talk: Nina Berman Friday, November 3, 2017 (All day) Art
Artist Talk: Radcliffe "Ruddy" Roye Wednesday, October 4, 2017 (All day) Art
Artists and Activism: A View from Behind the Gorilla Mask Monday, February 27, 2017 (All day) Talk, Lecture, Seminar
Aspects of Architecture: The Prints of John Taylor Arms Saturday, April 14, 2012 (All day) Art
Author Talk with James Delbourgo: “The Origins of Public Museums: Hans Sloane’s Collections and the Creation of the British Museum” Thursday, October 19, 2017 (All day) Talk, Lecture, Seminar
Blue Star Museums Tuesday, May 27, 2014 (All day) Art
Blue Star Museums 2012 Tuesday, May 29, 2012 (All day) Art