Event Calendar

Event Datesort icon Type
Drawing Society for Adults Meets Saturday, March 17, 2018 (All day) Workshop, Course
Drawing Society for Adults Meets Saturday, March 24, 2018 (All day) Workshop, Course
Drawing Club for Children and Young People Meets Tuesday, March 27, 2018 (All day) Workshop, Course
Art After Hours: First Tuesdays/Artist Talk w/ Bill Owens Tuesday, April 3, 2018 (All day) Art
Lunchtime Chamber Music Performance Friday, April 6, 2018 (All day) Performance
NOFLASH Video Show Saturday, April 7, 2018 (All day) Art
Art Together Sunday, April 8, 2018 (All day) Workshop, Course
Drawing Club for Children and Young People Meets Tuesday, April 10, 2018 (All day) Workshop, Course
Lecture - Identity, Imagination, and Science: Helen Lundeberg’s Surrealism Wednesday, April 11, 2018 (All day) Talk, Lecture, Seminar
Drawing Society for Adults Meets Saturday, April 14, 2018 (All day) Workshop, Course