Event Calendar

Event Datesort icon Type
Art After Hours: First Tuesdays Tuesday, April 3, 2018 (All day) Art
Art Together Sunday, April 8, 2018 (All day) Workshop, Course
Drawing Club for Children and Young People Meets Tuesday, April 10, 2018 (All day) Workshop, Course
Lecture - Identity, Imagination, and Science: Helen Lundeberg’s Surrealism Wednesday, April 11, 2018 (All day) Talk, Lecture, Seminar
Drawing Society for Adults Meets Saturday, April 14, 2018 (All day) Workshop, Course
Gallery Talk: Set in Stone Sunday, April 15, 2018 (All day) Art
Reframing Classical Music Salon Series Sunday, April 22, 2018 (All day) Performance
Study All Night Wednesday, May 2, 2018 (All day) Other
Art After Hours: First Tuesdays Tuesday, June 5, 2018 (All day) Art
Exhibition Closes - Cats vs. Dogs... Sunday, June 24, 2018 (All day) Art