Event Calendar

Event Datesort icon Type
Art Museum Day Saturday, May 18, 2013 (All day) Art
Spotlight Tours Sunday, May 12, 2013 (All day) Art
Free First Sundays & Spotlight Tours Sunday, May 5, 2013 (All day) Art
Zimmerli Drawing Classes Meet Saturday, May 4, 2013 (All day) Art
Photography, Film & Political Narration Thursday, May 2, 2013 (All day) Film
Art After Hours: First Wednesdays Wednesday, May 1, 2013 (All day) Art
Spotlight Tours Sunday, April 28, 2013 (All day) Art
Rutgers Day at the Zimmerli Art Museum Saturday, April 27, 2013 (All day) Art
Spotlight Tours Sunday, April 21, 2013 (All day) Art
Exhibition: Leningrad's Perestroika: Crosscurrents in Photography, Video, and Music Saturday, April 20, 2013 (All day) Art