Event Calendar

Event Datesort icon Type
Music at the Museum Sunday, October 15, 2017 (All day) Performance
Drawing Club for Children and Young People Meets Tuesday, October 17, 2017 (All day) Workshop, Course
Author Talk with James Delbourgo: “The Origins of Public Museums: Hans Sloane’s Collections and the Creation of the British Museum” Thursday, October 19, 2017 (All day) Talk, Lecture, Seminar
Drawing Society for Adults Meets Saturday, October 21, 2017 (All day) Workshop, Course
Drawing Club for Children and Young People Meets Tuesday, October 24, 2017 (All day) Workshop, Course
Screening and Discussion of Long Story Short Thursday, October 26, 2017 (All day) Art
Artist Talk: Nina Berman Friday, November 3, 2017 (All day) Art
Drawing Society for Adults Meets Saturday, November 4, 2017 (All day) Workshop, Course
Art Together Sunday, November 5, 2017 (All day) Workshop, Course
Art After Hours: First Tuesdays Tuesday, November 7, 2017 (All day) Art