Event Calendar

Event Datesort icon Type
Zimmerli Closed Friday, November 25, 2016 (All day) Other
Drawing Club for Children and Young People Wednesday, November 30, 2016 (All day) Workshop, Course
Zimmerli Drawing Society for Adults Saturday, December 3, 2016 (All day) Workshop, Course
Passport to Art Sunday, December 4, 2016 (All day) Art
Art After Hours: First Tuesdays Tuesday, December 6, 2016 (All day) Art
Drawing Club for Children and Young People Wednesday, December 7, 2016 (All day) Workshop, Course
Music at the Museum Sunday, December 11, 2016 (All day) Performance
Drawing Club for Children and Young People Wednesday, December 14, 2016 (All day) Workshop, Course
Study After Hours (24-Hour Study Space) Thursday, December 15, 2016 (All day) Special Event
Zimmerli Closed Saturday, December 24, 2016 (All day) Other