Event Calendar

Event Datesort icon Type
Zimmerli Summer Art Camp: Week 2 Monday, July 6, 2015 (All day) Workshop, Course
Exhibition Closes - Picturing War: Selections from the Zimmerli Art Museum Collection Sunday, July 5, 2015 (All day) Art
Zimmerli Closed Saturday, July 4, 2015 (All day) Art
Current Exhibitions Wednesday, July 1, 2015 (All day) Art
Zimmerli Summer Art Camp: Week 1 Monday, June 29, 2015 (All day) Workshop, Course
Celebrate Blue Star Museums with School’s Out Story Time Friday, June 26, 2015 (All day) Special Event
Family First Sundays Sunday, June 7, 2015 (All day) Art
Art After Hours: First Tuesdays Tuesday, June 2, 2015 (All day) Art
Current Exhibitions Monday, June 1, 2015 (All day) Art
Study After Hours (Rutgers Students Only) Wednesday, May 6, 2015 (All day) Special Event