Event Calendar

Eventsort icon Date Type
Free First Sunday Sunday, January 5, 2014 (All day) Special Event
Free First Sunday Sunday, February 2, 2014 (All day) Special Event
Free First Sunday Sunday, March 2, 2014 (All day) Special Event
Free First Sunday Sunday, April 6, 2014 (All day) Special Event
Free First Sunday Sunday, May 4, 2014 (All day) Special Event
Free First Sunday Sunday, June 1, 2014 (All day) Special Event
Free First Sunday Sunday, July 6, 2014 (All day) Special Event
FREE ADMISSION Noon-4PM CANCELED: Passport to Art Saturday, November 3, 2012 (All day) Art
Free Admission at the Zimmerli: Art Museum Day Sunday, May 18, 2014 (All day) Art
Free Admission at the Zimmerli Friday, May 16, 2014 (All day) Art