Event Calendar

Event Date Typesort icon
Art After Hours: First Tuesdays Tuesday, May 3, 2016 (All day) Special Event
Art After Hours: First Tuesdays Tuesday, June 7, 2016 (All day) Special Event
Art After Hours: First Tuesdays Tuesday, July 5, 2016 (All day) Special Event
Exhibition Reception - Melvin Edwards: Five Decades Thursday, September 24, 2015 (All day) Special Event
Study After Hours Monday, December 14, 2015 (All day) Special Event
Study After Hours Wednesday, May 4, 2016 (All day) Special Event
Exhibition Celebration - Thinking Pictures Wednesday, September 21, 2016 (All day) Special Event
Winners & Losers: A Pop Up Museum Thursday, November 17, 2016 (All day) Special Event
Study After Hours (24-Hour Study Space) Thursday, December 15, 2016 (All day) Special Event
Celebration of Storytelling Tuesday, April 4, 2017 (All day) Special Event