Event Calendar

Event Date Typesort icon
Artists and Activism: A View from Behind the Gorilla Mask Monday, February 27, 2017 (All day) Talk, Lecture, Seminar
Reinventing Documentary Photography in the 1970s Thursday, March 23, 2017 (All day) Talk, Lecture, Seminar
Reinventing Documentary Photography in the 1970s Friday, March 24, 2017 (All day) Talk, Lecture, Seminar
Gallery Talk: Printmaking and the New York Avant-Garde Sunday, March 19, 2017 (All day) Talk, Lecture, Seminar
A Vibrant Field: Distinguished Lecture and Reception Thursday, April 20, 2017 (All day) Talk, Lecture, Seminar
Author Talk with James Delbourgo: “The Origins of Public Museums: Hans Sloane’s Collections and the Creation of the British Museum” Thursday, October 19, 2017 (All day) Talk, Lecture, Seminar
Poetries - Politics: Colloquium & Reception at Museum Friday, November 10, 2017 (All day) Talk, Lecture, Seminar
Masquerade Ball Saturday, November 17, 2012 (All day) Special Event
Films about Art and Artists Sunday, September 15, 2013 (All day) Special Event
Free First Sunday Sunday, October 6, 2013 (All day) Special Event