Event Calendar

Event Datesort icon Type
Summer Art Camp: Week 2 Monday, July 3, 2017 (All day) Workshop, Course
Exhibition - Cats vs. Dogs: Illustrations for Children's Literature Saturday, July 1, 2017 (All day) Art
Summer Art Camp: Week 1 Monday, June 26, 2017 (All day) Workshop, Course
Exhibition Closes - Fletcher and the Knobby Boys Sunday, June 25, 2017 (All day) Art
Day Trip: Brooklyn Botanic Garden and Brooklyn Museum Thursday, June 8, 2017 (All day) Art
Art After Hours: First Tuesdays Tuesday, June 6, 2017 (All day) Art
Exhibition Closes - Innovation and Abstraction... Wednesday, May 31, 2017 (All day) Art
Salon Series: Reframing Classical Music Sunday, May 7, 2017 (All day) Performance
Study All Night Tuesday, May 2, 2017 (All day) Special Event
Installation Reception for Atlanta Ladies Memorial Association Friday, April 21, 2017 (All day) Special Event