Event Calendar

Eventsort icon Date Type
2018 Fall Exhibitions Friday, August 31, 2018 (All day) Art
A Revolutionary Celebration Saturday, June 30, 2018 (All day) Special Event
A Vibrant Field: Distinguished Lecture and Reception Thursday, April 20, 2017 (All day) Talk, Lecture, Seminar
A Vibrant Field: Tour, Film, and Reception Wednesday, March 29, 2017 (All day) Film
An Evening with Alison Bechdel (registration required) Wednesday, October 10, 2018 (All day) Special Event
Aperture Magazine - Launch of "Prison Nation" Issue and Discussion RESCHEDULED Tuesday, April 24, 2018 (All day) Special Event
Art Adventures Tuesday, October 2, 2018 (All day) Workshop, Course
Art Adventures Tuesday, October 9, 2018 (All day) Workshop, Course
Art Adventures Tuesday, October 16, 2018 (All day) Workshop, Course
Art Adventures Tuesday, October 23, 2018 (All day) Workshop, Course