Event Calendar

Event Datesort icon Type
Art After Hours Tuesday, July 10, 2018 (All day) Special Event
Summer Art Camp - Week 3 Monday, July 9, 2018 (All day) Workshop, Course
Zimmerli Closed (No Summer Art Camp Today) Wednesday, July 4, 2018 (All day) Workshop, Course
Summer Art Camp - Week 2 Monday, July 2, 2018 (All day) Workshop, Course
A Revolutionary Celebration Saturday, June 30, 2018 (All day) Special Event
Summer Art Camp - Week 1 Monday, June 25, 2018 (All day) Workshop, Course
Art After Hours: First Tuesdays Tuesday, June 5, 2018 (All day) Art
Lunchtime Chamber Music Performance Friday, May 4, 2018 (All day) Performance
Study All Night Tuesday, May 1, 2018 (All day) Other
Aperture Magazine - Launch of "Prison Nation" Issue and Discussion RESCHEDULED Tuesday, April 24, 2018 (All day) Special Event