Event Calendar

Event Datesort icon Type
Free First Sundays & Spotlight Tours Sunday, July 7, 2013 (All day) Art
Zimmerli Summer Art Camp: Week 2 Monday, July 1, 2013 (All day) Art
Spotlight Tours Sunday, June 30, 2013 (All day) Art
Zimmerli Summer Art Camp: Week 1 Monday, June 24, 2013 (All day) Art
Spotlight Tours Sunday, June 23, 2013 (All day) Art
Spotlight Tours Sunday, June 16, 2013 (All day) Art
Bus Trip: Wadsworth Atheneum in Hartford, CT Wednesday, June 12, 2013 (All day) Art
Spotlight Tours Sunday, June 9, 2013 (All day) Art
Art After Hours: Henri Gabriel Ibels Wednesday, June 5, 2013 (All day) Art
Free First Sundays & Spotlight Tours Sunday, June 2, 2013 (All day) Art