Event Calendar

Event Datesort icon Type
Zimmerli Summer Art Camp: Week 4 Monday, July 21, 2014 (All day) Workshop, Course
Zimmerli Summer Art Camp: Week 3 Monday, July 14, 2014 (All day) Workshop, Course
Exhibition Closes - Striking Resemblance Sunday, July 13, 2014 (All day) Art
Zimmerli Summer Art Camp: Week 2 Monday, July 7, 2014 (All day) Workshop, Course
Free First Sunday Sunday, July 6, 2014 (All day) Special Event
Exhibition - Bugs & Frogs & Toads! Oh My! Original Children’s Book Illustrations by Nancy Winslow Parker Saturday, July 5, 2014 (All day) Art
Zimmerli Summer Art Camp: Week 1 Monday, June 30, 2014 (All day) Workshop, Course
Blue Star Museums Family Day Friday, June 27, 2014 (All day) Special Event
Exhibition - Meiji Photographs: A Historic Friendship between Japan and Rutgers Sunday, June 22, 2014 (All day) Art
Films about Art and Artists Sunday, June 15, 2014 (All day) Film