Event Calendar

Event Datesort icon Type
Drawing Society for Adults Saturday, May 2, 2015 (All day) Workshop, Course
Current Exhibitions Friday, May 1, 2015 (All day) Art
Re-Thinking Social Documentary Photography Monday, April 27, 2015 (All day) Talk, Lecture, Seminar
Drawing Society for Adults Saturday, April 18, 2015 (All day) Workshop, Course
Drawing Club Meets: 9-14YO Wednesday, April 15, 2015 (All day) Workshop, Course
Music at the Museum: Afternoon of Opera and Art Song Sunday, April 12, 2015 (All day) Performance
Passport to Art: Bugs, Animals, and Nature Saturday, April 11, 2015 (All day) Workshop, Course
Through the Looking Glass: Special Event Thursday, April 9, 2015 (All day) Talk, Lecture, Seminar
Art After Hours: First Tuesdays Tuesday, April 7, 2015 (All day) Art
Family First Sundays Sunday, April 5, 2015 (All day) Art