Event Calendar

Event Datesort icon Type
Music at the Museum Sunday, October 18, 2015 (All day) Performance
Drawing Club for Children and Young People: 6-8YO and 9-14YO Wednesday, October 14, 2015 (All day) Art
Exhibition Closes - Through the Looking Glass: Hyperrealism in the Soviet Union Sunday, October 11, 2015 (All day) Art
Zimmerli Drawing Society for Adults Saturday, October 10, 2015 (All day) Art
Drawing Club for Children and Young People: 6-8YO and 9-14YO Wednesday, October 7, 2015 (All day) Art
Art After Hours: First Tuesdays Tuesday, October 6, 2015 (All day) Special Event
Passport to Art Sunday, October 4, 2015 (All day) Art
Drawing Club for Children and Young People: 6-8YO and 9-14YO Wednesday, September 30, 2015 (All day) Art
Zimmerli Drawing Society for Adults Saturday, September 26, 2015 (All day) Art
Exhibition Reception - Melvin Edwards: Five Decades Thursday, September 24, 2015 (All day) Special Event