Event Calendar

Event Datesort icon Type
Exhibition Closes - Donkey-donkey, Petunia, and Other Pals: Drawings by Roger Duvoisin Sunday, June 26, 2016 (All day) Art
Art After Hours: First Tuesdays Tuesday, June 7, 2016 (All day) Special Event
Art Museum Day: Lunch Break Tour Wednesday, May 18, 2016 (All day) Talk, Lecture, Seminar
DEADLINE to Submit Photos to HereNow: Rutgers 250 Sunday, May 15, 2016 (All day) Art
Zimmerli Drawing Society for Adults Saturday, May 7, 2016 (All day) Workshop, Course
Study After Hours Wednesday, May 4, 2016 (All day) Special Event
Art After Hours: First Tuesdays Tuesday, May 3, 2016 (All day) Special Event
NBCO @ Zimmerli: Reframing Classical Music Sunday, April 24, 2016 (All day) Performance
Zimmerli Drawing Society for Adults Saturday, April 23, 2016 (All day) Workshop, Course
Drawing Club for Children and Young People: 6-8YO and 9-14YO Wednesday, April 20, 2016 (All day) Workshop, Course