Event Calendar

Event Datesort icon Type
Celebration of Storytelling AND Teacher Workshop Tuesday, April 17, 2018 (All day) Workshop, Course
East Meets West: Japonisme and European Art Thursday, April 19, 2018 (All day) Talk, Lecture, Seminar
Reframing Classical Music Salon Series Sunday, April 22, 2018 (All day) Performance
Aperture Magazine - Launch of "Prison Nation" Issue and Discussion RESCHEDULED Tuesday, April 24, 2018 (All day) Special Event
Study All Night Wednesday, May 2, 2018 (All day) Other
Art After Hours: First Tuesdays Tuesday, June 5, 2018 (All day) Art
Exhibition Closes - Cats vs. Dogs... Sunday, June 24, 2018 (All day) Art
Summer Art Camp - Week 1 Monday, June 25, 2018 (All day) Workshop, Course
Summer Art Camp - Week 2 Monday, July 2, 2018 (All day) Workshop, Course
Zimmerli Closed (No Summer Art Camp Today) Wednesday, July 4, 2018 (All day) Workshop, Course