Event Calendar

Event Datesort icon Type
Spotlight Tours Sunday, October 21, 2012 (All day) Art
Zimmerli Drawing Club Meets Wednesday, October 24, 2012 (All day) Art
Zimmerli Drawing Classes Meet Saturday, October 27, 2012 (All day) Art
Spotlight Tours Sunday, October 28, 2012 (All day) Art
POSTPONED to 11/26: Looking into Winslow Homer's "The Life Line" Thursday, November 1, 2012 (All day) Talk, Lecture, Seminar
Museum Closed POSTPONED to 12/7: Two Ways of Knowing Friday, November 2, 2012 (All day) Workshop, Course
FREE ADMISSION Noon-4PM CANCELED: Passport to Art Saturday, November 3, 2012 (All day) Art
Free First Sundays & Spotlight Tours Sunday, November 4, 2012 (All day) Art
Zimmerli Drawing Classes: Registration Open for Spring Monday, November 5, 2012 (All day) Art
CANCELED: Art After Hours Wednesday, November 7, 2012 (All day) Art