Event Calendar

Event Datesort icon Type
Family First Sundays Sunday, November 2, 2014 (All day) Art
Art After Hours: First Tuesdays Tuesday, November 4, 2014 (All day) Art
Drawing Club Meets: 9-14 YO Wednesday, November 5, 2014 (All day) Workshop, Course
Passport to Art: Adventures in Light and Color Saturday, November 8, 2014 (All day) Workshop, Course
Music at the Museum Sunday, November 9, 2014 (All day) Performance
Drawing Club Meets: 9-14 YO Wednesday, November 12, 2014 (All day) Workshop, Course
Drawing Society for Adults Saturday, November 15, 2014 (All day) Workshop, Course
Discovering Islamic Art Monday, November 17, 2014 (All day) Art
Drawing Club Meets: 9-14 YO Wednesday, November 19, 2014 (All day) Workshop, Course
Drawing Society for Adults Saturday, November 22, 2014 (All day) Workshop, Course