Event Calendar

Event Date Typesort icon
Reinventing Documentary Photography in the 1970s Friday, March 24, 2017 (All day) Talk, Lecture, Seminar
Gallery Talk: Printmaking and the New York Avant-Garde Sunday, March 19, 2017 (All day) Talk, Lecture, Seminar
A Vibrant Field: Distinguished Lecture and Reception Thursday, April 20, 2017 (All day) Talk, Lecture, Seminar
Author Talk with James Delbourgo: “The Origins of Public Museums: Hans Sloane’s Collections and the Creation of the British Museum” Thursday, October 19, 2017 (All day) Talk, Lecture, Seminar
Poetries - Politics: Colloquium & Reception at Museum Friday, November 10, 2017 (All day) Talk, Lecture, Seminar
Lecture - Identity, Imagination, and Science: Helen Lundeberg’s Surrealism Wednesday, April 11, 2018 (All day) Talk, Lecture, Seminar
East Meets West: Japonisme and European Art Thursday, April 19, 2018 (All day) Talk, Lecture, Seminar
Lecture / Landscape and Labor: Working with Allan Kaprow Friday, November 9, 2018 (All day) Talk, Lecture, Seminar
Tour & Talk: Cold War and Its Aftermath: A View from the Front Row Wednesday, November 28, 2018 (All day) Talk, Lecture, Seminar
Artist Talk: Maximilian Uriarte Thursday, December 6, 2018 (All day) Talk, Lecture, Seminar